2019


“Fishing after Church”
Rev. Charles L. Gill, D.Min.
July 7, 2019 (Sunday Service)


“The Little Girl At The Gate”
Rev. Charles L. Gill, D.Min.
June 30, 2019 (Sunday Service)


“Still Moving Forward with the Same Jesus”
Rev. Dr. Curtiss Deyoung
June 23, 2019 (Sunday Service)


“It’s A Man’s Thing”
by Rev. Charles L. Gill, D.Min.
June 16, 2019 (Sunday Service)


The Power of Success
Rev. Dr. Glorestine Creighton
June 9, 2019 (Sunday Service)


“The Path of the Servant’s Heart”
by Rev. Charles L. Gill, D.Min.
May 5, 2019 (Sunday Service)


“Somewhere I’d Rather Be”
by Rev. Charles L. Gill, D.Min.
March 17, 2019 (Sunday Service)


“Lights Who Shine Bright”
by Rev. Charles L. Gill, D.Min.
January 6, 2019 (Sunday Service)


“Stop Looking Back, Stop Standing Still and Let’s Move Forward”
Rev. Aaron W. Bellfield
May 26, 2019 (Sunday Service)


“Vices and Virtues”
by Rev. Charles L. Gill, D.Min.
April 28, 2019 (Sunday Service)


“A Tale Of Two Houses”
by Rev. Charles L. Gill, D.Min.
February 10, 2019 (Sunday Service)


“A Quest For Greatnesses”
by, Rev. Charles L. Gill, D.Min.
May, 19, 2019 (Sunday Service)


“Help Beyond Reason”
by, Rev. Charles L. Gill, D.Min.
April 7, 2019 (Sunday Service)


“Cul-de-sac or Conduit”
by Rev. Charles L. Gill, D.Min.
January 20, 2019 (Sunday Service)


“Is There A Mother in the House”
by Rev. Charles L. Gill, D.Min.
May 12, 2019 (Sunday Service)


“Grass Fed Sheep”
by Min. Christopher Smith
March 31, 2019 (Sunday Service)


“Love In Both Directions”
by Rev. Charles L. Gill, D.Min.
January 13, 2019 (Sunday Service)