Ministerial Staff


Rev. Dr. Charles L. Gill, Sr. Pastor

Min. Patrick Burrage, Pulpit Minister and Young Adult Ministry

 

Rev. Dr. Fredrick Bacon, Pastorial Service Ministry

Rev. Gerald Dodd, Children and Youth Ministry

Min. Dr. Stephanie Burrage
Pulpit Minister and Young Adult Ministry

 

 2019 Sermons July- December


“Forgiveness is Nothing to Snicker At”
Rev. Charles L. Gill,D. Min.
November 10, 2019 (Sun. Service}

“Moving to Maturity”
Rev. Charles L. Gill, D.Min.
October 13, 2019 (Sun. Service)

“We Have This Ministry”
Rev. Charles L. Gill, D.Min.
September 8, 2019 (Sun. Service)

“The Steps Of A Good Woman Are Ordered By The Lord” Rev. Dr. Tracey Gibson Women’s Day Service
July 28, 2019 Sr. Pastor of St. Mark A.M.E. Duluth, MN


“The View from the Watchtower”
Rev. Charles L. Gill,D. Min.
November 3, 2019 (Sun. Service)

“The Cross, The Cure”
Rev. Charles L. Gill, D.Min.
October 6, 2019 (Sun. Service)

“Project Management for Disciples”
Min. Christopher Smith
August 18, 2019 (Sunday Service)

“Fishing after Church”
Rev. Charles L. Gill, D.Min.
July 7, 2019 (Sunday Service)


“The Relationship of the Robe”
Rev. Charles L. Gill,D. Min.
October 27, 2019 (Sun. Service)

“The Mess IN Noah’s Ark”
Rev. Jessie Griffin
September 22, 2019 (Sun. Service)

“Now What?!”
Rev. Charles L. Gill, D. Min.
August 11, 2019 (Sunday Service)

“Seeing the Strange and Unusual”
Rev. Eric Williams
October 20, 2019 (Men’s Day Sun. Service)

“The Testimony of a King”
Rev. Charles L. Gill, D.Min.
September 15, 2019 (Sun. Service)


“Comfort In Critical Times”
Rev. Charles L. Gill, D. Min.
August 4, 2019 (Sunday Service)